St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Woodvale

17 Duffy Terrace
Woodvale WA 6026
9306 6600
admin@stlukeswoodvale.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

2020 Yearly Term Planner

The Yearly Term Planner for 2020 can be downloaded by following the below link. Please Note: The dates are provided in good faith, and are subject to change.
Download here...


2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 3 February - Thurs 9 April Term 2 Tues 28 April - Fri 3 July
Term 3 Mon 20 July - Thur 24 September Term 4 Mon 12 October - Fri 11 December (TBA)

PUPIL FREE DAYS and PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Monday 2 March
LABOUR DAY
Monday 27 April
ANZAC DAY
Monday 10 August
PUPIL FREE DAY
Monday 9th November
PUPIL FREE DAY
Tuesday 3 March
PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 19 June
PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 25 September
CATHOLIC DAY
Friday 11 December
Final Day for Students (TBA)
Friday 10 April
Good Friday
Monday 1 June
WA DAY
  Friday 18 December
Final Day for teachers

Sacramental Dates for 2020

Enrolment/Commitment Masses
Weekend of 22nd, 23rd February
Parent Information Evening – for all Sacraments
Thurs 19th March
First Eucharist
Parent/Child Workshop – Tues 28th July
Retreat – Wed 12th August
Celebration of Sacrament
6pm Sat 15th August, 9.30am Sun 16th August
6pm Sat 22nd August, 9.30am Sun 23rd August
Confirmation
Parent/Child Workshop - Tues 19th May
Retreat – Tues 2nd June
Celebration of Sacrament
6pm Sat 6th June, 9.30am Sun 7th June
6pm Sat 13th June, 9.30am Sun 14th June
First Reconciliation
Parent/Child Workshop - Tues 27th Oct
Retreat – Wed 4th November
Celebration of Sacrament - Tues 10th November 7pm

March 2020

SMTWHFS
12
  • WEEK 5
  • PUBLIC HOLIDAY
3
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
4
  • 9:00a PARISH MASS YEAR 3
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
5
  • 6:00p KEEPING SAFE PARENT WORKSHOP
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
6
  • BUSHFIRE APPEAL DAY
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
7
89
  • WEEK 6
10111213
  • SWIMMING CARNIVAL
14
1516
  • WEEK 7
17
  • St Patrick’s Day
18
  • P&F Meeting 7.30pm
  • 9:00a PARISH MASS YEAR 6
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 6:00p BOARD AND P&F MEETINGS
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
19
  • 7:00p PARENT INFORMATION EVENING ALL SACRAMENTS
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
20
  • 8:45a HARMONY DAY ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
  • 5:00p SCHOOL DISCO
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
21
2223
  • WEEK 8
2425
  • NO PARISH MASS
26
  • INTERSCHOOL SWIMMING CARNIVAL
27
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
28
2930
  • WEEK 9
31
  • PAINT ME A RAINBOW
  • ANDREW CHINN CONCERT
    

March 2020

SMTWHFS
12
  • WEEK 5
  • PUBLIC HOLIDAY
3
  • PUPIL FREE DAY
4
  • 9:00a PARISH MASS YEAR 3
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
5
  • 6:00p KEEPING SAFE PARENT WORKSHOP
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
6
  • BUSHFIRE APPEAL DAY
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
7
89
  • WEEK 6
10111213
  • SWIMMING CARNIVAL
14
1516
  • WEEK 7
17
  • St Patrick’s Day
18
  • P&F Meeting 7.30pm
  • 9:00a PARISH MASS YEAR 6
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
  • 6:00p BOARD AND P&F MEETINGS
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
19
  • 7:00p PARENT INFORMATION EVENING ALL SACRAMENTS
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
20
  • 8:45a HARMONY DAY ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
  • 5:00p SCHOOL DISCO
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
21
2223
  • WEEK 8
2425
  • NO PARISH MASS
26
  • INTERSCHOOL SWIMMING CARNIVAL
27
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
28
2930
  • WEEK 9
31
  • PAINT ME A RAINBOW
  • ANDREW CHINN CONCERT