St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Woodvale

17 Duffy Terrace
Woodvale WA 6026
9306 6600
admin@stlukeswoodvale.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Term 3 Planner

The Term 3 Planner for 2020 can be downloaded by following the below link. Please Note: The dates are provided in good faith, and are subject to change.
Download here...


2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 3 February - Thurs 9 April Term 2 Tues 28 April - Fri 3 July
Term 3 Mon 20 July - Thur 24 September Term 4 Mon 12 October - Fri 11 December (TBA)

PUPIL FREE DAYS and PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Monday 2 March
LABOUR DAY
Monday 27 April
ANZAC DAY
Monday 10 August
PUPIL FREE DAY
Monday 9th November
PUPIL FREE DAY
Tuesday 3 March
PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 19 June
PUPIL FREE DAY
Friday 25 September
CATHOLIC DAY
Friday 11 December
Final Day for Students (TBA)
Friday 10 April
Good Friday
Monday 1 June
WA DAY
  Friday 18 December
Final Day for teachers

Sacramental Dates for 2020

Enrolment/Commitment Masses
Weekend of 22nd, 23rd February
Parent Information Evening – for all Sacraments
Thurs 19th March
First Eucharist
Parent/Child Workshop – Tues 28th July
Retreat – Wed 12th August
Celebration of Sacrament
6pm Sat 15th August, 9.30am Sun 16th August
6pm Sat 22nd August, 9.30am Sun 23rd August
Confirmation
Parent/Child Workshop - Tues 19th May
Retreat – Tues 2nd June
Celebration of Sacrament
6pm Sat 6th June, 9.30am Sun 7th June
6pm Sat 13th June, 9.30am Sun 14th June
First Reconciliation
Parent/Child Workshop - Tues 27th Oct
Retreat – Wed 4th November
Celebration of Sacrament - Tues 10th November 7pm

October 2020

SMTWHFS
    1
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
2
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
3
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
4
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
5
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
6
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
7
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
8
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
9
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
10
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
11
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
  • WEEK 1
12
  • STAFF AND STUDENTS RETURN
13
  • 3:15p STAFF MEETING / CLUSTER
    Start: 3:15pm-4:30pm
14
  • NO WHOLE SCHOOL MASS
  • ST LUKE'S MARKET DAY
  • 9:30a PRE-PRIMARY & KINDY VISIT
    Start: 9:30am-10:00am
15
  • 6:30p BYOD INFORMATION NIGHT
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
16
  • ATHLETICS CARNIVAL
17
18
  • ST LUKE'S FEAST DAY
  • WEEK 2
192021
  • 9:15a Dental Screening Yr P,3,6
    Start: 9:15am-12:15pm
  • 6:00p BOARD AND P & F MEETING
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
2223
  • NIPPSA INTERSCHOOL CARNIVAL
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
24
25
  • WEEK 3
2627
  • 10:30a WHADJUK GIFT MATER DEI - YEAR 5
    Start: 10:30am-11:30am
  • 5:00p RECONCILIATION PARENT WORKSHOPS
    Start: 5:00pm-7:30pm
28
  • MATER DEI & SACRED HEART ORIENTATION YEAR 6
  • 9:00a YEAR 5 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
2930
  • WORLD TEACHER'S DAY
  • 8:45a STUDENT LEADERSHIP ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
31
  • ALL SOUL'S DAY

October 2020

SMTWHFS
    1
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
2
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
3
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
4
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
5
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
6
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
7
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
8
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
9
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
10
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
11
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
  • WEEK 1
12
  • STAFF AND STUDENTS RETURN
13
  • 3:15p STAFF MEETING / CLUSTER
    Start: 3:15pm-4:30pm
14
  • NO WHOLE SCHOOL MASS
  • ST LUKE'S MARKET DAY
  • 9:30a PRE-PRIMARY & KINDY VISIT
    Start: 9:30am-10:00am
15
  • 6:30p BYOD INFORMATION NIGHT
    Start: 6:30pm-7:30pm
16
  • ATHLETICS CARNIVAL
17
18
  • ST LUKE'S FEAST DAY
  • WEEK 2
192021
  • 9:15a Dental Screening Yr P,3,6
    Start: 9:15am-12:15pm
  • 6:00p BOARD AND P & F MEETING
    Start: 6:00pm-8:00pm
2223
  • NIPPSA INTERSCHOOL CARNIVAL
  • 8:45a MERIT AWARD ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
24
25
  • WEEK 3
2627
  • 10:30a WHADJUK GIFT MATER DEI - YEAR 5
    Start: 10:30am-11:30am
  • 5:00p RECONCILIATION PARENT WORKSHOPS
    Start: 5:00pm-7:30pm
28
  • MATER DEI & SACRED HEART ORIENTATION YEAR 6
  • 9:00a YEAR 5 PARISH MASS
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
2930
  • WORLD TEACHER'S DAY
  • 8:45a STUDENT LEADERSHIP ASSEMBLY
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
31
  • ALL SOUL'S DAY