St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Woodvale

17 Duffy Terrace
Woodvale WA 6026
9306 6600
admin@stlukeswoodvale.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

2019 Yearly Term Planner

The Yearly Term Planner for 2019 can be downloaded by following the below link. Please Note: The dates are provided in good faith, and are subject to change.
Download here...


2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 4 February - Fri 12 April Term 2 Mon 29 April - Fri 5 July
Term 3 Mon 22 July - Thur 26 September Term 4 Mon 14 October - Fri 13 December (TBA)

PUPIL FREE DAYS and PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Friday 15 March
(STAFF PD)
Friday 31 May
(STAFF PD)
Friday 27 September
(STAFF PD)
Friday 8th November
(STAFF PD)
Monday 4 March
(LABOUR DAY)
Monday 3 June
(WA DAY)
  Monday 11 November
(PUPIL FREE DAY)
      Monday 16 – 20 December
(STAFF PD) TBA
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
1
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
2
3
4
  • Labour Day
5
  • Shrove Tuesday
6
  • Ash Wednesday – Whole School Mass (Yr 5)
7
  • St Luke’s Swimming Carnival
8
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
  • 6:00p Family Fun Night Physical Play / Activity & Sausage Sizzle
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Paul Swan PD
16
17
18
19
20
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
  • 7:15p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:15pm-7:30pm
21
22
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival
30
  • 10:00a Market Stall
    Start: 10:00am-2:00pm
31
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
February 2019
1
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
2
3
4
  • Labour Day
5
  • Shrove Tuesday
6
  • Ash Wednesday – Whole School Mass (Yr 5)
7
  • St Luke’s Swimming Carnival
8
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
  • 6:00p Family Fun Night Physical Play / Activity & Sausage Sizzle
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Paul Swan PD
16
17
18
19
20
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
  • 7:15p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:15pm-7:30pm
21
22
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • MERIT ASSEMBLY
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival
30
  • 10:00a Market Stall
    Start: 10:00am-2:00pm
31
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019
April 2019