St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Woodvale

17 Duffy Terrace
Woodvale WA 6026
admin@stlukeswoodvale.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wed 31st January - Fri 13th April Term 2 Tues 1st May - Fri 29th June
Term 3 Tues 17th July - Fri 21st September Term 4 Tues 9th October - Fri 7th December

PUPIL FREE DAYS and PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Mon 29th Jan (STAFF PD) Mon 30th Apr (STAFF PD) Mon 16th Jul (STAFF PD) Mon 8th Oct (STAFF PD)
Tues 30th Jan (STAFF PD) Mon 4th Jun (WA DAY) Fri 17th Aug (STAFF PD) Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec (STAFF PD)
Mon 5th Mar (LABOUR DAY)   Mon 20th Aug (PUPIL FREE DAY)  
Fri 30th Mar (GOOD FRIDAY)      
Mon 2nd Apr (EASTER MONDAY)      
Tue 3rd Apr (EASTER TUESDAY)      
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • STAFF RETURN
30
  • STAFF RETURN
31
  • STUDENTS RETURN
February 2018
February 2018
February 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2017
1
  • 7:30a New Year's Day Public Holiday
    Start: 7:30am-10:00am
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • 6:00a Australia Day Public Holiday
    Start: 6:00am-9:00am
27
28
29
  • 8:00a Staff PD
    Start: 8:00am-9:00am
30
  • 8:00a Staff PD
    Start: 8:00am-9:00am
  • 1:00p 1-4pm Uniform Shop Open, 1-2.30pm Secondhand Uniform Shop Open
    Start: 1:00pm-4:00pm
31
  • 8:00a 8.30am School commences for students 2018
    Start: 8:00am-9:00am
February 2018
February 2018
February 2018